Sign up for our eNewsletter
to receive updates
as soon as they're released:

(be sure to follow prompts to complete the sign-up process)

Festival Staff

Artistic Directors
Amy Sue Barston
Kevin Kumar

Executive Director
Alan Braun
Business Owner and Community Volunteer

Board of Directors

Mary E. Maida, Ph.D.
Business Owner and Community Volunteer

Vice President
Janet Tenreiro
Business Owner and Community Volunteer

Edward Grissing
Monroe Community College

J. Lloyd Lill
Community Volunteer

Ines Draskovic
Finger Lakes Community College

Anne Kennedy
Business Owner and Community Volunteer

O.J. Sahler, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Heather Ward
Community Volunteer

Dawn Yehl
Realtor, Music Educator, and Community Volunteer

Graphic Communications
Bob Ward
Gallery Owner, retired

Advisory Board
Caroline Delavan
Ed Klorman
Cricket Luellen
Barbara Miller
Mickey Sands

Ellen Polimeni
Canandaigua Mayor

facebook Donate | Note from the Artistic Directors | Festival Staff | Directions & Parking | Friendly Links | Contact Us
2018 Concerts: July 20 | July 22 | July 25 | July 26 | July 27 | July 29

©2013-2018 Canandaigua LakeMusic Festival • P.O. Box 717, Canandaigua, N.Y. 14424 • 585-412-6353